img

Trip Calendar

November 2021

WHEN BOOKING AN OFFSHORE TRIP WITH US, PLEASE REFER TO ITS DEPARTURE DATE

If you are going on an offshore or multi-day trip, call in and confirm we are sailing. Call-in times are shown in the calendar. (732) 295-3019

Trip Description Departure Date Return Date Open Spots
OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP HOLIDAY

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

TRIP CANCELLED - WEATHER
1:00 AM Fri November 26 6:00 PM Fri November 26 TRIP CANCELLED - WEATHER

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

TRIP CANCELLED - WEATHER
11:00 PM Fri November 26 6:00 PM Sat November 27 TRIP CANCELLED - WEATHER

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Sat November 27 6:00 PM Sun November 28 Trip Full

Tackle Recommendation

SPECIAL BLOCK ISLAND COD, SEA BASS, PORGIES

44 Passengers, $250 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 12:00 noon

9:00 PM Sun November 28 10:00 PM Mon November 29 23
NO TRIP TODAY Mon November 29

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Tue November 30 6:00 PM Wed December 1 14

December 2021

WHEN BOOKING AN OFFSHORE TRIP WITH US, PLEASE REFER TO ITS DEPARTURE DATE

If you are going on an offshore or multi-day trip, call in and confirm we are sailing. Call-in times are shown in the calendar. (732) 295-3019

Trip Description Departure Date Return Date Open Spots
NO TRIP TODAY Wed December 1

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Thu December 2 6:00 PM Fri December 3 18

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Fri December 3 6:00 PM Sat December 4 Trip Full

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Sat December 4 6:00 PM Sun December 5 2

Tackle Recommendation

SPECIAL BLOCK ISLAND COD, SEA BASS, PORGIES

44 Passengers, $250 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 12:00 noon

9:00 PM Sun December 5 10:00 PM Mon December 6 22
NO TRIP TODAY Mon December 6

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Tue December 7 6:00 PM Wed December 8 9
NO TRIP TODAY Wed December 8
PRIVATE CHARTER

Call-in after 5:00 PM
Full Galley Available

11:00 PM Thu December 9 6:00 PM Fri December 10 Trip Full

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Fri December 10 6:00 PM Sat December 11 1

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Sat December 11 6:00 PM Sun December 12 4

Tackle Recommendation

SPECIAL BLOCK ISLAND COD, SEA BASS, PORGIES

44 Passengers, $250 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 12:00 noon

9:00 PM Sun December 12 10:00 PM Mon December 13 13
NO TRIP TODAY Mon December 13

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Tue December 14 6:00 PM Wed December 15 14
NO TRIP TODAY Wed December 15

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Thu December 16 6:00 PM Fri December 17 11

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Fri December 17 6:00 PM Sat December 18 Trip Full

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Sat December 18 6:00 PM Sun December 19 1

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Sun December 19 6:00 PM Mon December 20 11
NO TRIP TODAY Mon December 20

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Tue December 21 6:00 PM Wed December 22 22

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Wed December 22 6:00 PM Thu December 23 12
NO TRIP TODAY Thu December 23
NO TRIP TODAY Fri December 24
MERRY CHRISTMAS NO TRIP TODAY Sat December 25
OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP HOLIDAY

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

1:00 AM Sun December 26 6:00 PM Sun December 26 22

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Sun December 26 6:00 PM Mon December 27 19

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Mon December 27 6:00 PM Tue December 28 17

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Tue December 28 6:00 PM Wed December 29 16

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Wed December 29 6:00 PM Thu December 30 22

Tackle Recommendation

OFFSHORE SEA BASS & PORGIES TRIP

44 Passengers, $200 Fare
Full Galley Available Call-in after 5:00 PM

11:00 PM Thu December 30 6:00 PM Fri December 31 23
HAPPY NEW YEAR! NO TRIP TODAY Fri December 31

January 2022

WHEN BOOKING AN OFFSHORE TRIP WITH US, PLEASE REFER TO ITS DEPARTURE DATE

If you are going on an offshore or multi-day trip, call in and confirm we are sailing. Call-in times are shown in the calendar. (732) 295-3019

Trip Description Departure Date Return Date Open Spots
NO TRIP TODAY Mon January 3
NO TRIP TODAY Tue January 4
NO TRIP TODAY Wed January 5
NO TRIP TODAY Thu January 6
NO TRIP TODAY Fri January 7
NO TRIP TODAY Sat January 8
NO TRIP TODAY Sun January 9
NO TRIP TODAY Mon January 10
NO TRIP TODAY Tue January 11
NO TRIP TODAY Wed January 12
NO TRIP TODAY Thu January 13
NO TRIP TODAY Fri January 14
NO TRIP TODAY Sat January 15
NO TRIP TODAY Sun January 16
NO TRIP TODAY Mon January 17
NO TRIP TODAY Tue January 18
NO TRIP TODAY Wed January 19
NO TRIP TODAY Thu January 20
NO TRIP TODAY Fri January 21
NO TRIP TODAY Sat January 22
NO TRIP TODAY Sun January 23
NO TRIP TODAY Mon January 24
NO TRIP TODAY Tue January 25
NO TRIP TODAY Wed January 26
NO TRIP TODAY Thu January 27
NO TRIP TODAY Fri January 28
NO TRIP TODAY Sat January 29
NO TRIP TODAY Sun January 30
NO TRIP TODAY Mon January 31